Note #1

Posted on Updated on

Thank you so much viewers for all your support. Today I have reached a new milestone of 300 friends (followers in WordPress language).
I have been thinking lately to do an experiment. I thought it’s a great time to start.
I guess you guys won’t mind if I stop giving daily facts and make them weekly facts. On other hand I will post one general informative article daily from WordPress that I like most and I will mention the link to the parent blog below.
These post may get a little bit lengthy then what I usually write. But I’m sure you’ll like them.

In addition to it, if you guys have any fact to be shared please let me know about it, please comment on my posts about the topic I’ll post your fact in upcoming days. Just let me know. 👍


– leading to cognizance : eustat

11 thoughts on “Note #1

    gloverdeb said:
    March 4, 2016 at 12:35 am

    I would like the “Discovery” you would share with us. It will be the great things you like of course. I can’t wait!

    Liked by 1 person

      eustat responded:
      March 4, 2016 at 4:36 am

      Thanks for your opinion, I’ll try my level best to fulfill them. 😊👍

      Like

    theorangutanlibrarian said:
    March 4, 2016 at 5:52 am

    Ahh congratulations!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Coffee & Kindness said:
    March 4, 2016 at 10:47 am

    Congratulations, thats awesome!! Look forward to your weekly facts!
    I have started a map on my Blog page for readers to place a pin to show your “Whereabouts” and also share what is important to you, the idea is to create a place to share kindness, knowledge, creativity, imagination and things we care about. You can include a link to your blog page, pictures and such. It would be great to see you on the map!
    Congrats again, 300, hooray!!

    Liked by 1 person

      eustat responded:
      March 4, 2016 at 11:45 am

      Thank you so much for your support , I’ll forward to it. Happy Blogging 😊

      Like

    kiramekushop said:
    March 4, 2016 at 10:01 pm

    Wow 😉
    Anyway, thanx before for visited our blog Kirameku Shop 🙂
    http://www.kiramekushop.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    humanologysite said:
    March 6, 2016 at 1:09 pm

    Keep going on my friend, success is waiting for you! !

    Liked by 1 person

      eustat responded:
      March 6, 2016 at 2:17 pm

      Thank you friend. 😊👍

      Like

Leave a Reply

